Reviews

We like to think that we offer exemplary quality and we are constantly improving our products. However, in order to help you get a feel for the quality that we offer, here are some comments and feedback sent by our customers (main site, Amazon and eBay). All are GENUINE. Contact details have not been included to prevent unnecessary spam. However, we will be happy to provide you with the contact details (with permission of course) from any of these clients to prove their authenticity.

Hi,I have had and have been playing my awesome arcade machine for over 6 months now and I can confirm the excitement and joy does not wear off. When I turn the machine on, even after having it for a while, it still makes me smile (as well as my son, he always wants to play on it, he loves it).


So, firstly, the build quality of the machine is amazing, the pictures just don’t do the machine justice. I remember seeing the pictures online of past builds, which looked good, but when I actually got mine I was like "holy s**t, this thing looks awesome, better than the pictures". When I first booted the machine, I was like WOW. Then playing games on the machine, whether its old skool retro games, pinball games (with the side paddle buttons) or newer games, this machine handles it. I enjoyed booting up my first ever arcade game I played, Speed Rumbler (MAME), so cool. My wife had a couple of games of her first computer game, Bubble Bobble, and I introduced my son to some classic like Final Fight, TMNT and The Simpsons (the arcade classic beat'em ups).


If you want to give some newer game ago, you can do that also. I have my own Steam accounted connected so if you are confident with tinkering around you can get your own PC game collections loaded on the machine.


The service which was provided was also excellent, from the purchase to receiving the machine I was kept updated with the progress. Then, when the machine was finished, shipped and arrived, it was extremely well packaged.


Lastly, if you are reading this, you are probably interested in an arcade machine, I could not recommend TinyArcadeMachines enough. I did allot of research before buying mine and this is literally the best you will find, and its well, well, worth it.

John L.
Sydney, Australia. Sep 2021
Hello, today, i´v got the Elite 79-RAC. Absolute fantastic and gorgeous Machine! Beautiful Looking, all the games are in superior look and original arcade felling! A dream has become true! Thank you for building this Machine! Greetings
Martin L.
Hessen, Germany. Sep 2021
I received the arcade today.  Your packaging was excellent!!  I’m already in love with the system it is better than I could have ever imagined!! Thank you so much for building such a great arcade that looks so professional.  It is over and beyond any others I have seen.
Mariann T.
MS, USA
Hi,I got my Machine yesterday and it arrived safely. I couldn't be more happy with it! Superb quality, I'm simply blown away 🙂 Thank you so much for your incredible work and amazing communication.
Rannie G.
Switzerland. May 2021
Hi, wanted to let you know that I received the machine yesterday on time.   I had a chance to power it on and everything works as designed. I am extremely impressed by your craftsmanship on the product along with your professionalism during the purchasing process. I greatly appreciate it and looking forward to spending several hours exploring all of the features along with sharing it with friends.
You guys have exceeded my expectations!! Thank you!!
Jerry S.
FL, USA
Hello, I hope you are well.

I received my arcade a week ago and it is amazing! The packaging was perfect and the machine arrived safely. It worked right out the box and it is very easy to use. Thank you for all your hard work! It is even better in person and I really like the Hyperspin theme. Thank you again for your hard work and great service, the quality is amazing.
Adrianna A.
Alpharetta, GA, USA. Mar 2021

Hi, I bought an arcade machine off you 25th November and received it a week before Xmas.
I'm just getting around to leaving you a review as Xmas/new years and work happened and I wanted a good chance to properly explore the machine.
it arrived perfect and plays perfect, no issues at all.

AMAZING

Thank you so much for your hard work.

Review:
EXTREME 114 IN 1

First of all. The pictures don't do it justice, throughout all the research I did, all the reviews read, pictures looked at and in debt specification reviews doesn't prepare you for a very very professional Packaging/Delivery, small stuff out of the way first, this man was so easy to chat to before i even wanted to buy one, to actually buy one, he was so quick to reply every time, answered all my questions so easily.

The packaging was fantastic, the box was unmarked and by the looks of the inside, nothing would get in.
literally plug and play if that's all you want.
but for me who's a big Emulator/retro gamer/collector I knew I'd be opening this up and upgrading and adding my own touch inside with hardware and then software as I love to tinker.
it's so easy to open from the back. screws off and the back plate comes off. easy access to all the components. tidy wiring. everything is screwed/glued and cable tied down properly. I was very happy with that side.


The build quality was fantastic. can't fault it. again from pictures, to having it here, is a happy thing cause its beautiful, solid, it's not going anywhere when you bash it around,
lighting of the marquee and buttons are great,
 I installed a Wireless Mouse/keyboard, WIFI,Blue-tooth,Xbox1 Wireless adapter, Aimtrak Usb gun with recoil and a few other bits, definitely doesn't need any of this unless you like to mess with stuff.


An absolutely amazing piece of kit, works out the box and it's so impressive.
everybody who's seen it, gamer or granny was like WOW..
It's a must in a game room.
I'd recommend this man to anyone even if i don't want to play it on a particular day, id have it on just scrolling through random games and consoles as its just cool.

Paul Mc.
Ireland. Jan 2021
Hi, 
Just wanted to mention that I received the arcade today and I am blown away!!!! Wow, such a beautiful machine!!!.The look, quality, worked right out of the box. I appreciate that you were able to deliver it before the 31st.
Thank you for the great service and your patience in answering all my questions. You guys are class acts !!!
Wish you guys all the best!!! , you are the benchmark in your field. It shows you've been around for so long .Your experience shows in the way you build your arcades, I hope I can email you should I have any questions.
Cheers to all your team. Thank you again and be safe!!
Cassanova J,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Jan 2021
Hello Gabriel,
Just received the machine ( perfectly packaged ) and I am testing it now,
It's flawless ( thanks for your work ).
Screen quality and sound are crazy,
wish a nice day!
Jacques S.
Switzerland. Dec 2020
Hi Gabriel,
I have been using this machine for about a year now and love it. It's a real hit when people are over and a ton of fun. Everything that people have ever played in their childhood is one this beautifully crafted machine. I still get excited about it every time I fire it up. You've gone above and beyond to make sure that I have a good experience with this machine. You and your product are the real deal, thank you!
Steven P.
USA. May 2020
Hi Gabriel,
Firstly, I hope that you and your family are okay and staying safe and well.
My amazing new toy arrived on Thursday and I was able to open it up and have a quick play yesterday. My apologies for not confirming receipt sooner due to being distracted by everything that is going on in the world and the impact this has had on my work this week.
I just wanted to let you know that the machine you have sent me is absolute quality and will keep me sane whilst having to potentially isolate in the coming weeks. The craftsmanship and quality of the games are of the very high standard that I have read about in the testimonials on your website. 
It has been a pleasure dealing with you and I am very grateful for the very quick turnaround from my initial order to delivery of this wonderful arcade machine, and the trip down memory lane.
Stay well and I hope to be able to deal with you again in the future.
Terry P.
UK. Mar 2020
Received,very good Job.thank you very much again. YouTube says it is the best arcade 
machine in the world, and it is....that's why i bought one.
Petra B.
Germany. Feb 2020
Thanks Gabriel, received today in perfect condition, could not be happier.
Awesome job and a really good experience, very professional service.
Take care.
Marc U.
Hertfordshire, UK. Dec 2019
Hey, just wanted to let you know that it arrived safely and it’s even better in person. We love it so much! Thanks again.
Michele N.
Texas, USA. Sep 2019
Hi Gabriel, the package arrived on Monday (a day earlier than expected).I really love how it looks. I can tell that you have a lot of experience building these machines, everything is clean and well done. I tried to build one a few years ago, it cost me a lot of time and money and I never got anything completed.
It will probably take years to really test it. What I've seen so far is very nice. I will need an USB hub with a keyboard, mouse and Xbox controller to make everything really usable, but older arcade machines work great and it's nice that the machine has so many possibilities, even a media player. Definitely a toy I will play with for a long, long time.The packaging was good and safe, the communication with you was always  friendly and helpful. If I could rate your store, I would give it 5 stars.
Thank you and I wish you the best in the future,
Andreas M.
Austria. May 2019
Hi Tinyarcade, I have received the arcade machine  today in perfect condition.
Everything seems to be working nicely!
It’s obvious that it is made with a lot detail and perfection in mind!
Thanks a lot!Best regards,
Ben V.
Holland. Jan 2021
Thanks Gabriel, received today in perfect condition,awesome job and a really good experience, very professional service. could not be happier, thank you and have a great Christmas.
Marc U.
Hertfordshire, UK. Dec 2020
Hello,
It arrived yesterday, very nicely packaged and with zero signs of damage to the machine, perfect! I turned it on last night just to make sure everything working as it should be before I put it away for Christmas. Absolutely amazing!
One slight concern I had, was when plugging it in, I noticed the sticker on the back said 220v. In the UK we're 240v. Just wondering.
Anyway, fantastic machine, a big thank you for getting it to me well within time for Christmas.
Thank you so much! 
Neil P.
Durham, UK. Dec 2020
Gabriel,
Got the machine today.  This is the coolest thing in the world!  Thank you so much!  I can’t believe how awesome this thing is!!!!!
Michael M.
MA, USA. Mar 2020
Hello Gabriel,  first of all thanks for everything you build the best arcade machines in my opinion. The quality is very high. I can only recommend you especially the contact and support is just great. I will definitely order another one for my Workspace.
Kilic B.
Cologne, Germany. Mar 2020
Hi Gabriel, machine arrived safely today sooner than expected,and was packaged very well.
I'm very impressed with it, the photos don't do it justice. It's even more amazing than I imagined.
The communication was excellent and very helpful. I am so glad that I bought it .Brilliant.
Thank you so much!
Stewart W.
UK. Mar 2020
Gabriel, I had some time this weekend to really check out this machine, All I can say is AWESOME!!!  It's exactly what I wanted!! The build is amazing and the amount of games offered is ridiculous...I purchased the Xbox controllers and I love how they are pre-mapped to work! Excellent job...YOU are a master of your craft!! This will provide a life time of fun for both me and my daughter!!!! Thank you again, Ray.
Raymond P.
Illinois, USA. Dec 2019
Hi Gabriel. I wanted to express my appreciation for the quality of both the machine and customer service. You truly do everything right. The games are running beautifully and the machine looks and feels so top notch. I am on a mission of appreciation for quality in recommending tiny arcade machines to anyone interested in arcade games.I think the upgrade to a 114 machine really gets the cream of the crop games and ensures an unbelievable experience. Once again, thank you so much and have a great Christmas, my kids and I sure will 🙂
Rich H.
California, USA. Dec 2019
Hai Gabriel!
The arcade machine arrived last week and was received in good order.
And what a beautiful piece of craftsmanship!!! I absolutely love it. Thank you so much. A fun trip down memory lane for me (I’m 47 and a huge gamer) and super fun for years to come!!
With kind regards,
Arvid Kastermans.
Netherlands. Feb 2019

Gabriel, here is my review for the 114 in 1

Arcade Machine you built for me:


Performance:

While waiting on the arcade to arrive after seeing the reviews and videos online for your products I built up a pretty high expectation for what I would be getting, all my expectations have been surpassed. The machine performs like a dream. I can flip the arcade on and within 30 seconds I am playing a game…if I want to change to a different emulator I can back out and be playing another game in a flash. This is one high performing machine.


Looks:

This thing is a work of art and now is the centrepiece of my game room…from the custom vinyl, to the lit marque, to the LED buttons and lights, and the white background this thing shines and looks spectacular.



Game Options:

As an owner of other custom arcades I speak from experience in saying that this thing has it all…Full MAME Arcade library,old emulator games like all the NES and Super NES, SEGA games of my youth, to high performance fighting PC games like MK Komplete, to a myriad of Light Gun games like Time Crisis (for which I added an ArcadeGuns.com gun), to the amazing Pinball FX2 games that I find myself playing again and again…this thing is stocked.


Shipping:

I am not really sure how but this thing shipped from Spain to me in TX in 3 days, unreal! The packaging was bulletproof and the shipping was communicated in a complete manner.


Service:
Gabriel, you are a professional in every sense of the word. You are courteous and complete in your communications and you made the entire process a smooth one.



I will be bragging on this Arcade to everyone that will listen.
 
If you are on the fence or shopping around, BUY THIS, you will not regret it.
 
Thx again.

J. A. Nielson
Texas, USA. Feb 2019
Hi Gabriel,
 
I wanted to let you know that I just had the opportunity to setup the machine today, and it arrived safely with no issues. The packaging was  very secure and safe. The machine is simply beautiful and I love it, works perfectly! I've looked around for different arcade machines and you're machine build was the most appealing of all the ones I've seen. Nothing, I mean nothing compares to the quality of work and attention to detail you put into building the machine. I can never thank you enough for everything and for the amazing experience you provided me, no words can describe it. Thank you and I will recommend you to my friends, family and anyone who is looking for an arcade machine. I wish you nothing but the best, keep up the amazing work!
 
Thank You!
Jesse,
New York, USA. May 2018
Hey I just wanted to thank you for all your hard work on the Retropie Extreme. I really appreciate. Everything is better than expected. Keep up the awesome work.

Charles B.
USA
Hi Gabriel Rhodri here to let you know I've received the machine and am massively impressed with the whole package, from your communication right the way through to the finished product I rate your total service 10 out of 10 , Marry Christmas!

Rhodri T.
United Kingdom
Good Afternoon Gabriel,
 May i first off say it was an absolute pleasure meeting you the other day, You made me feel welcome in your home and was very helpful with a very in depth demonstration. The cabinet itself surpassed my expectations and looked very professional upon first glance, Up closer the machine looked amazing. Detailed to the finest chrome trim. I feel that i have a very special item that i will treasure for many years to come and will get many hours of fun and family and friends bonding time. I feel extra grateful that you had even thought of supplying spare components in case of the slim chance of any needing replacement. You offer an amazing product with an extra special service and for that i feel you require a massive recognition.
 
I again cant thank you enough.
 Kind Regards
Martin Morris
United Kingdom
"Merci à l'équipe de Tinyarcade UK pour ce service im-pec-cable !!
J'ai eu réponses à mes questions en moins d'une heure systématiquement.
J'ai reçu ma machine en une semaine chrono après passage de la commande.
Tout fonctionne parfaitement et est conforme aux infos reçues.
Mes neveux se sont régalés et veulent désormais s'installer chez moi !
Franchement un achat que je ne regrette pas !!!"
bye and long life to Tinyarcade UK !
Joubert Martin
France
Gabriel,Just want to say thank you again!I finally got a chance to play with the machine and it is AWESOME!! I was busy fighting fires over here in southern California. Wasn't home for 7 days. The machine arrived quickly though. Amazing work. You did an great job. My wife loves it and all my friends are very impressed. Thank you again.I'm glad I waited, it was worth it. Awesome customer service and I will be giving you great reviews as well as recommendations and try to get you more business from friends and family. Happy holidays and God Bless! Take care!
Alexander Castorena
USA.
Hi, received the arcade the other day in perfect condition, Just put it on today, magical, such an amazing feeling playing it!!!! Thank you it's extremely well made, I'm sure I will be giving your website details out to friends once they have played it!! 🙂
Graham C.
United Kingdom
Hi there,
Just wanted to say thanks for the machine, we got delivery on Friday and gave it to my husband on Sunday for fathers day, he was over the moon, best present ever he said. Thanks again for getting it built and delivered so good.

Michelle

Birmingham, UK.
Hi Gabriel,
I just wanted to let you know that I'm very happy with the new  arcade machine, which arrived safely in Denmark last week.Everything works perfectly, and I've been playing all the classics . My three boys love it, too!
Excellent build quality, great sound system, and the  interface is awesome. I think this machine is indeed my arcade dream machine!
Holger, Audio Alchemist
Hello Gabriel,
I, finally, received the arcade machine from the carrier and it is just wonderful, thank you so very much.
The machine was not damaged during transportation thanks to your solid packaging, very high quality.
The arcade system also works as expected though I will need to learn how to tweak the hyperspin configuration to my tastes but overall no problems. Also I really liked how you re-arranged the side-arts I sent you.
I'm an happy customer and an happy retro gamer now.
Thanks and regards,
Eric Gaspard
France
Gabriel,
I wanted to write in and say thank you so much for the awesome job you did on our 75 in 1 arcade system. From the communication through email, the pictures of the finished product and the care you took in packaging the arcade system, we couldn't have had a better buying experience. We have never purchased anything online overseas before, and we really enjoyed doing business with you. 
The system itself is unbelievable. All the games we loved to play in our youth are right there for us to play again. Not to mention the thousands of other games we have yet to discover. Your craftsmanship with the cabinet and the LED lights is amazing. We couldn't have asked for a better unit. Thank you !, Thank you !. I will recommend you to all of our friends when they ask us where we got something this cool!
Sincerely,
Carolyn & Scott P.
New York, USA.
Gabriel, I unpacked the  arcade machine and I must say: WOW! It took me more than an half hour to unpack it, you did a very good job with the packing pal!
So I unpacked it and when I set it on my table I was stunned, it looks even better then the pictures you send, it looks fucking AWESOME!
 I’m so happy with it Gabriel, THIS is what I always wanted, a cool arcade tabletop with thousands of games, it even had a glass plate before the 19 inch screen so the actual led screen always stays proper!
The art work is also absolutely great, you really took the time to fit all in and cut them like it should be done; absolutely stunning!
 And the arcade machine itself is made with a touch that only could be done like you did; you had a lot of experience with creating arcade machines and it really shows!!
 I will recommend everyone to order from you, you’re the BEST there is IMO!
 PS. You can use my message if you want on the site so that people can read the above,
 Best regards and take care.
Ferenc
Netherlands
Nous sommes des heureux acquéreur de l'Ultimate 75in1 Game Machine. Depuis le premier contact par mail et jusqu'à l'arrivée de la machine, notre correspondant, Gabriel, a assuré une prestation d'une extrème qualité. Les réponses à nos questions avant achat, le paiement avec un simple acompte d'un montant très raisonnable, la personnalisation de la machine, la livraison dans les délais, le choix du prestataire pour la livraison avec liens de suivi (important pour une livraison à l'étranger notamment), la sureté de l'emballage ... et bien sur la qualité du produit. 
Des milliers d'heures de jeux a porté de Joystick pour satisfaire toutes les générations de joueurs, des plus récents au plus anciens dont je fais partie. Emotion garantie. Insert coins ad vitam aeternam 😉 
Antoine,
France
Gabriel …This arcade machine is awesome. Any lover of retro gaming should have one. The interface makes the gaming experience even more similar to the Arcade. The cabinet is very durable and can be customised with the marquee that you prefer as well as various stickers on the sides. The PC inside, allows you to make all games run well, without any slowdown. Inside I found thousands of games that remind me of my childhood. I also received excellent technical support to install additional games".
thank you again for your technical support.
Nicolò
Nicolò Mulas
Italy
Hi Gabriel,
 have received my machine early! It was estimated for Monday, but i got a surprise today.It is really cool! I will just work out how to re config buttons in some games through the in-game MAME settings, (eh Street fighter 2 kick buttons are on top and punch below but no problem I can  change this with the instructions you send me with the Tab key)  I have not played much yet, only pulled it out and started it up.  What a great little machine to hold so many classic games, I think your machines will be collectors items when i am an old man ha ha..also the  PANDORAs BOX 2 are here that thing is amazing.  I did not expect it to make the Blue Elf 2 look so bad! Even the Street Fighter 2 frame rates are noticeably smoother, and not so much scratchy sound like the Blue Elf 2 and Happy Fish.  Also all the games so far work without any monitor SYNC or display problems. And the VGA out is perfect for future if i need to put it to a TV or LCD!  It has transformed my JAMMA cabinet, and i am FINALLY 100% happy with its performance and game play!!
PANDORA 2 is finally a top quality solution for JAMMA multi-cabinets!
I am very happy with these purchases and LOVE the Ultimate system, even just sitting there it looks great,
Thanks so much for all the communication and detailed pictures and help with my JAMMA along the way, it really makes the buying experience very nice!
Have a nice weekend, I will prob have some questions at some stage as i learn more about the machine! 
Dr Allan.
USA.
Ebay Feedback

Media

Testimonials

Postage Guide

We do our best to dispatch your machine in a week or two. There can be delays as we hand-craft each product there can be delays.

We will inform you of your delivery date, if you want your machine sent for an event or certain date, such as a birthday, please let us know in our contact form below.

Guideline Prices

These postage prices are only for the bartop arcade machines (not for the arcade console) and to be used as a guide, to receive an accurate postage fee, please contact us.

Spain: Free
Europe: €149.00
North America & Russia: €269.00
Rest of the World: €329.00

Enquire Now

To find out more about our range of bespoke arcade machines, please fill out the form to the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible.